كيف تجبر نفسك على العمل في المنزل

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تجبر نفسك على العمل في المنزل
كيف تجبر نفسك على العمل في المنزل

فيديو: كيف تجبر نفسك على العمل في المنزل

فيديو: كيف تجبر نفسك على العمل في المنزل
فيديو: إزاي تحفز نفسك للشغل كل يوم مع وجود الصعوبات؟ - مصطفى حسني 2023, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إذا كنت تعمل في مكتب ، فعندئذٍ ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا توجد مشاكل في تنظيم الأنشطة. يحدد لك الرؤساء معدلًا ، تحقق من العمل المنجز في نهاية اليوم أو في نهاية الموعد النهائي. تصل إلى المكتب في الساعة 9 ، سواء أعجبك ذلك أم لا ، وتبدأ العمل. في المنزل ، ليس لديك فحوصات وجداول زمنية صارمة. هو مريح للغاية. نتيجة لذلك ، غالبًا ما يشعر العاملون في المنزل بالتردد في الدخول في العمل ، على الرغم من أنهم يستمتعون بعملهم. كيف تصلح هذا؟

كيف تجبر نفسك على العمل في المنزل
كيف تجبر نفسك على العمل في المنزل

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

ابدأ العمل في الصباح. كلما بدأت العمل في وقت مبكر ، كلما كان الوقت مناسبًا. في الصباح يكون الدماغ في ذروته. أولاً ، لقد استرخيت للتو ، وثانيًا ، لن يكون لديك الوقت للتغلب على التعب والكسل والأفكار غير السارة ، وثالثًا ، يمكنك أن تفخر بنفسك لأنك تجعل يومك مثمرًا للغاية.

الخطوة 2

لقد قيل الكثير عن فوائد التمارين الصباحية. ينشط عمل الكائن الحي ويحسن المزاج. النشاط والبهجة والسلوك الإيجابي هي كل ما تحتاجه لتكون منتجًا في أي عمل تجاري.

الخطوه 3

يمكنك أيضًا الركض مع الموسيقى. سوف يشحن الهواء النقي عقلك بالأكسجين ، وستمنحك نغماتك المفضلة مزاجًا رائعًا طوال اليوم.

الخطوة 4

يعلم الجميع أن الأفكار لا تأتي في الموعد المحدد. يحدث أن تجلس للعمل ، ولا توجد في رأسك أفكار للمقالات. لمنع حدوث ذلك ، اكتب كل أفكارك في دفتر ملاحظات ، على هاتفك ، في مستند على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بمجرد وصولها إليك. إذا وجدت موقعًا مفيدًا للعمل ، فقم بإضافته إلى إشاراتك المرجعية. بهذه الطريقة ستكون دائمًا على استعداد لبدء العمل في الوقت المناسب.

الخطوة الخامسة

لا ترتدي البيجامات. بهذه الطريقة تفضل أن تنام على أن تفعل شيئًا ما. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على وضع "الجلوس على الأريكة مع جهاز كمبيوتر محمول". من المهم دائمًا إنشاء بيئة عمل ، خاصة إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو العمل من المنزل.

الخطوة 6

إذا كنت تعمل كل يوم دون فترات راحة وراحة ، فلا تتفاجأ أنك الآن لا تريد الجلوس ، أمس ، لعملك المفضل. حدد حصة يومية والتزم بها ، ولا تفعل أكثر من ذلك إلا إذا احتجت إلى ذلك.

موصى به:

How To Force Yourself To Work At Home

Table of contents:

How To Force Yourself To Work At Home
How To Force Yourself To Work At Home

Video: How To Force Yourself To Work At Home

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Working from Home: 10 Tips to Stay Motivated and Productive 2023, January
Anonim

If you work in an office, then, as a rule, there are no problems with the organization of activities. The bosses set you a rate, check the work done at the end of the day or at the end of the deadline. You arrive at the office at 9, whether you like it or not, and get down to business. At home, you don't have strict checks and schedules. It is very relaxing. As a result, home workers often feel reluctant to get down to business, even though they enjoy their work. How do you fix this?

How to force yourself to work at home
How to force yourself to work at home

Instructions

Step 1

Start doing business in the morning. The sooner you start work, the more you will be in time. In the morning, the brain is at its peak. Firstly, you have just rested, secondly, you will not have time to overcome fatigue, laziness and unpleasant thoughts, and thirdly, you can be proud of yourself for making your day so productive.

Step 2

Much has been said about the benefits of morning exercises. It activates the work of the whole organism and improves mood. Activity, cheerfulness and a positive attitude are what you need to be productive in any business.

Step 3

You can also go jogging with music. Fresh air will charge your brain with oxygen, and your favorite tunes will give you a great mood for the whole day.

Step 4

Everyone knows that ideas don't come on schedule. It happens that you sit down to work, and in your head there are no thoughts for articles. To prevent this from happening, write down all your ideas in a notebook, on your phone, in a document on your computer as soon as they come to you. If you find a site useful for work, add it to your bookmarks. This way you will always be ready to get started at the right time.

Step 5

Don't wear pajamas. This way you would rather fall asleep than do something. The same goes for the “sitting on the couch with a laptop” position. It is always important to create a work environment, especially if you have just started working from home.

Step 6

If you worked every day without breaks and rest, do not be surprised that now you do not want to sit down for, yesterday, your favorite business. Set a daily quota and stick to it, and never do more unless you need to.

Popular by topic